Bank schedules for Holy Week 2018

MANILA, Philippines –  Here is a list of the schedules of various banks for Holy Week.

This list will be updated as banks announce their schedules.

Bank of the Philippine Islands (BPI)

Metropolitan Bank & Trust Company (Metrobank)

Security Bank Corporation

Rizal Commercial Banking Corporation (RCBC)

East West Banking Corporation (EastWest Bank)

Land Bank of the Philippines (Landbank)

Philippine Savings Bank (PSBank)