FULL LIST: Winners, Mutya ng Pilipinas 2015

MANILA, Philippines –  Thirty ladies competed for the grand title at the coronation night of Mutya ng Pilipinas 2015 Sunday, August 2 at the Newport Theater in Resorts World Manila. (IN PHOTOS: Mutya ng Pilipinas 2015 candidates)

Leren Mae Bautista was declared Mutya ng Pilipinas-Asia Pacific International. Janela Joy Cuaton, representing Doha, Qatar, won the title of Mutya ng Pilipinas-Tourism International. Nina Josie Robertson, representing the community of Australia, was given the title Mutya ng Pilpinas-Overseas Communities. (IN PHOTOS: Mutya ng Pilipinas 2015 coronation night)

The event was hosted by Ruffa, Richard, and Raymond Gutierrez.

Here is the complete list of winners:

Special Awards

Top 10 


What do you think of this year's winners? Let us know in the comments below. – Rappler.com